Los Angeles with the new 24mm lens

I am home from a particularly crazy Christmas & New Years adventure. New York to Los Angeles in the span of just 10 days! As mentioned below in my earlier post, we stayed with our lovely friends Patrick & Emily (for whom I did some portrait work). Justin and I also did some sightseeing, shopping and our fair share of eating. It was a great trip!

I was happy to put my relatively-new 24mm lens to use for the first time. It was such a change from my normal 50mm focal length, and was very fun to play around with. Here are a few shots from the trip!

One thought on “Los Angeles with the new 24mm lens

Leave a Reply

