I am a married woman!

I apologize for being slightly M.I.A the last couple weeks… I have been rather busy GETTING MARRIED!

On friday February 19th, my darling Fiance and I tied the knot in a very intimate ceremony at San Francisco’s beautiful City Hall. With just 4 guests, (and a small crew of photographers & videographers) we said ‘I Do’. The day was exactly as we had always imagined and hoped. Simple, stress-free, and filled with love. City Hall is stunningly beautiful and we really could not have asked for a better location. It was 100% ‘us’.

I hope to start posting new material in the next couple weeks, as I have an engagement shoot for a friend coming up, and possibly a family shoot for another friend as well! Please stay tuned and keep checking back!

One thought on “I am a married woman!

Leave a Reply

