Emily & Franck– a sneak peak

My darling friends Emily & Franck tied the knot today in an absolutely gorgeous ceremony at San Francisco’s City Hall. I was privileged enough to shoot this *gorgeous* couple’s engagement, and HONORED to be invited back to shoot their Wedding. Emily & Franck are amazing people & friends– and an even more amazing couple. I have so much more to say about their beautiful wedding… but I have been awake for almost 20hrs and I need to sleep!

It will take me a couple days to go through the hundreds & hundreds of photos that I took— but until I am done, please enjoy this Sneak Peak!

 

3 thoughts on “Emily & Franck– a sneak peak

Leave a Reply

