Someone is 1!

I spent a couple hours this afternoon doing a Family Photoshoot for one of my favorite families ever! You may recognize this little fella as the wee-one who I have been shooting once-a-month since he was just a tiny little thing. Well, he’s 1 year old now, and to mark the occasion his Parents & I did some family (and solo) portraits with him.

In sad news— This will effectively end my monthly photo sessions wih the little man, but I am sure these wont be the last photos taken of him! He’s been such a pleasure to shoot and I am positive that his sweet face will be in front of my lens again soon.

Happy Birthday to him!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Someone is 1!

Leave a Reply

