stacey & cale

This weekend I had the huge honor of photographing two of my longest & best friends get married. I met both Stacey & Cale in highschool (where they also met) more than a decade ago. Who would have thought then that in 2010 they would be tying the knot at an beautiful ceremony in Salmon Arm, British Columbia? It was an amazing experience, and one that I will never forget.

I am still in British Columbia, and as such cannot fully edit all the photographs just yet. But I thought it would be nice to share just a few images with you all. Keep an eye on their full blog post in the weeks to come. There are SO many more images– I know I am going to have such a hard time choosing just 10-15 to share with you later.

Leave a Reply

