Valeska & Tilo’s Big Day

You may remember Valeska & Tilo from their engagement photos posted just a few weeks ago.

I was honored to be asked to cover their City Hall Wedding on January 11th. City Hall holds a special place in my heart- not only is it incredibly beautiful, it is also where my husband & I got married. My first hand experience with the venue definitely gives me a little bit of an edge when working with other couples who are tying the knot there. Valeska & Tilo’s Ceremony was attended by 12 wonderful guests, four of which flew in all the way from Germany to be there for the proceedings. It was an absolutely beautiful event. Wishing the happy couple many years of happiness, joy & adventure.

Leave a Reply

