Ashley & Arthur

3+ years ago, while they were still just dating, I had the pleasure of shooting Ashley & Arthur in Vancouver’s ‘Gastown’. A year and a half later I was doing an engagement shoot for them on Granville Island… and a year & ½ later I had the pleasure of joining these two while they said ‘I Do’.

Ashley & Arthur flew me to my hometown of Vancouver, Canada specifically for the purpose of shooting their big day. They explained “We absolutely wouldn’t have trusted anyone else“. How flattering! I can’t tell you how amazing it is to not only know follow a couple for so many years, but to also be trusted to capture so many monumental moments in their life. They are not only a beautiful couple, but are individually beautiful, fun, outgoing and wonderful people. Truly, genuinely, from the bottom of my heart I wish them years and years of happiness.

 

Leave a Reply

