getting established in vancouver

Getting settled in Vancouver has been quite the whirlwind. The first few weeks were spent apartment hunting, followed by moving, followed by unpacking and assembling more IKEA furniture than I care to mention. I am happy to announce that our endless hard work has paid off, and we are now 98% unpacked and settled into our new place.

My ‘To Do’ list is nowhere near complete, however. Now that we’re unpacked I have to tackle the ever-growing list of Photography related items… Order new business cards, establish a new client base, find a new printing company, revamp website to reflect my new location… I also plan on revamping my Price List & Portrait Sessions to stay competitive in this new market.

I have had several people approach me asking for an ‘all inclusive’ Portrait Session that includes the Disc of Images. In response I am pleased to be offering a new, All Inclusive Portrait Package. It’s called the ‘Fully Loaded’ Portrait Package and it includes, once & for all, your session fee and your disc of edited, beautiful high resolution images with a print release. For information on that package & my other services– please check out my website.

I am sure that there will be other changes to come, and I look forward to the months ahead! I hope that they bring lots of sunshine, adventure & fabulous new clients! Happy June to all of you!

Leave a Reply

