Stacey’s Bump

I have known Stacey since the first day of the 8th grade (about.. oh… 14 years ago) and we have been friends ever since. When she got engaged, I was there to shoot her. When she got married, I was there to shoot her. And now that they are expecting their first child– I was happily there to shoot her. I am so excited for this baby to enter the world! Stacey is one of my longest, nearest & dearest friends and her having a baby feels like I am getting a new niece or nephew. I am THRILLED for them and cannot wait to hold, snuggle, and love their sweet child.

2 thoughts on “Stacey’s Bump

  1. Oh Tamara…you make me tear up always. I liked this when I first read/saw it, but now that you ARE Auntie Tamara it’s even more emotional. ❤ We can't wait to visit you again.

Leave a Reply

