bad ass backdrop

I just ordered my very first canvas back-drop for newborn portraits! I am super excited!

I ordered a ‘Tri-Split’ design from Bad Sass Backdrops.

From Bad Sass Backdrops Inc.

3 different patterns on ONE 10ft stretch of canvas. This gives lots of variety & bang-for-the-buck. I have been drooling over a quality canvas backdrop for sometime, so I am thrilled to have finally gotten one! I am SO looking forward to using this in newborn, baby & toddler sessions. If you are in the Vancouver-Area there has never been a better time to book with Tamara Lakeman Photography!

Leave a Reply

