Benjamin turns 1!

I am so glad that I was able to do this shoot!! Just over a year ago, I met the ‘B’ family when they were expecting their first child. We did a beautiful maternity shoot in their amazing San Francisco home. A month or two later, their baby boy Benjamin entered this world and I returned to do his newborn shoot. Well, since then I have moved back to Vancouver Canada so I wasn’t sure that  I would be able to make back to capture his 1st birthday.

However, in July I had planned a short visit to San Francisco, so I emailed a few previous clients to get in touch. As it turns out, the timing could not have been better for the B Family! Benjamin’s 1st birthday was just around the corner and it was the perfect time for me to come! We immediately planned another session in their home, and it was a wild success. Ben has grown up into such a vivacious, brave & charismatic little man. As always it is a joy to have been able to watch him grow up and capture the priceless memories that he & his family will cherish for many, many year to come.

Leave a Reply

