2012

Wow! My apologies for dropping off the face of the planet for a little while there. I feel like the holidays swallowed me up and only just now spat me out. I hope that you all had a wonderful Holiday Season and that your New Year is off to a joyous beginning.

It’s seeming like this year will be a year of great change & adventure for me. My personal life is in a little bit of flux right now, but I am very excited to see what the road ahead has in store. I am a firm believer in the old saying, ‘everything happens for a reason’, so with that I am trying to just sit back and let things unfold as they are meant to, when they are meant to. I’m sure it’ll be interesting, to say the least! I also have a few FABULOUS destination Weddings booked for the upcoming year; Scotland in March. Ireland in June. And two trips to San Francisco in June & August. My passport and gear will be getting quite the work out!

One of my New Years Resolutions for 2012 is to update my blog a little more often. I would like to not only showcase more of my work, but give my readers (that’s you!) the chance to get to know me a little better. I’m hoping to find ways to make this place a little more fun, inspiring & interactive. As always I appreciate your comments and feedback and always love to hear from you. So if you ever see a post that inspires you to leave a few words, please don’t hold back!

I look forward to sharing more with you in the upcoming year!

XO,

Tamara

Leave a Reply

