Pamphlets

I think that a common misconception about Custom Photographers is that we are extremely expensive and our pricing structure is confusing and misleading. While I am sure that this can be the case for some Photographers, I am personally dedicated to keeping my pricing structure straight forward and affordable.

And that is why I am so excited to receive this new Marketing Pamphlet. I think it will be a nice little take away for prospective new clients. Yes, all of this pricing information can be found on my website, but I have learned that sometimes people just want something in their hand; Something that they can pin up on their bulletin board while they contemplate whether or not ‘Custom’ Photography is for them (and I certainly hope it is!).

Pricing information shouldn’t be secretive or shady. I hope that my clients find this pamphlet helpful.

Leave a Reply

