excited!

I have received 13 submissions for my Photo Shoot Giveaway so far! I am very excited!  There has been a wonderful mix of adorable adult couples, cute kids and beautiful pets. Each submission is cuter than the last and I wish that *everyone* could win!

If you would like to enter, please review the contest details here and then submit your photo by emailing to::

contact@tamaralakeman.com

I will be accepting submissions until March 23rd.

Feel free to tell your friends as well! This is a great opportunity to participate in a really fun contest and maybe even win a GREAT prize. Oh! and while you are at it, why not join the fun on my Facebook Page?

Leave a Reply

