Scotland!

Last week I had the incredible opportunity to travel to Edinburgh, Scotland to shoot a wedding. Being the avid traveller that I am, I decided to make a bit of a ‘trip’ out of it, taking a few extra days to sight-see & explore while I was over there. I was only gone for a total of 6 days, but I managed to see 3 different cities/towns, 3 different castles, take hundreds of photos & walk/explore dozens of miles.

It was an amazing trip and I am SO thankful to have had the chance to do it. It’s times like these that I am reminded that this really is the best job in the whole world.

 

One thought on “Scotland!

  1. Stunning photos! My favorites are the daffodils with the couple on the bench and the row houses, and the black and white with the couple and their dogs on the corner. Great captures of mood, and lovely composition, as always.

Leave a Reply

