Becca and Alex- The Engagement

I have a confession… I recently shot a beautiful wedding at The Burnaby Village Museum with a gorgeous couple. I spent all morning creating the blogboards for a blog entry about this very special day… Then, when I went to post about the wedding, I realized that I had never blogged this couple’s ENGAGEMENT! How in the world did that slip my mind?! My goodness.

So, it’s with pleasure (and a little bit of embarrassment for being so late!) that I share a few images from Becca & Alex’s Fraser River Park Engagement Session. Their wedding post will follow shortly! My apologies for the delay in getting this up. I hope you find it worth the wait!

Becca suggested Fraser River Park for their session and I was very excited to check it out. I have lived in Vancouver for most of my life but had never in my life even HEARD of this park. But, I am always keen to shoot in new locations! Fraser River Park did not disappoint–it is a gorgeous little oasis of coastal serenity, located just 15 minutes away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Vancouver. It was very fun exploring a new place with this fabulous couple. I’ll definitely go back, but I think I will always associate it with Becca and Alex and their wonderful engagement session ❤

2 thoughts on “Becca and Alex- The Engagement

  1. In your defence, we didn’t leave much time between our engagement and wedding, so it’s not like it took you *that* long… 😉

  2. Pingback: The G Family |

Leave a Reply

