out and about

One of my Photography New Year’s Resolutions was to take more photos.

Not just professionally but PERSONALLY. To carry my camera along with me to document my days, my adventures and my mishaps. I have a terrible, lazy habit of leaving my camera behind because it’s “too heavy”, or because “I don’t feel like babysitting it all day long”. In doing so I am not only missing out on some awesome shots, but also an opportunity to share a piece of me with you. I can’t promise that I’ll carry it with me EVERYDAY,  but I do resolve to make more of an effort and carry it with me sometimes.

So, in keeping with my New Year’s Resolution….

‘Gene’ Cafe. Main Street. Vancouver, BC. 02/13
One thought on “out and about

Leave a Reply

