Arielle and Josiah {Vancouver, Trout Lake Park Engagement Photography}

Arielle & Josiah came to me with a simple email inquiry and a simple vision… A “Vintage/’Notebook'” Inspired Engagement Session. Could I do it, and was I available? I responded with an enthusiastic YES! But what I didn’t expect was how beautifully this session would come together.

I did not meet Arielle and Josiah in person prior to this session… and in fact, their initial inquiry was sent to me only one WEEK before the session took place. However,  the result?  My favourite engagement session to date. Working with these two was an absolute dream. It didn’t hurt that they are both so comfortable in front of the camera and so clearly in love. Rarely does a session comes together this beautifully and effortlessly. I am still in awe.

2 thoughts on “Arielle and Josiah {Vancouver, Trout Lake Park Engagement Photography}

Leave a Reply

