N* Family

First of all, my apologies for my absence the last few months. It’s been a crazy summer! First, a cross-provincial move. Then a wedding (my own, this time!). Then buying a house. And of course, all of the ‘settling in’ that a new town, new home, and new marriage require.  It’s been hectic, and amazing, and everything-I-could-ever-ask-for!

Now that the dust is settling a bit, and life is getting some semblance of ‘normal’ back, I would like to get caught up with my blogging. I have so many great sessions and weddings to share with you from this past summer! Let’s kick it off with the N* Family!

I did this session earlier this summer as part of my ‘Father’s Day Mini Sessions’. Working with the N* Family is always such a treat. First of all, every member of their family is STUNNINGLY gorgeous; with their beautiful curls, wide brown eyes, and flawless skin…! Secondly, they are incredibly gracious & sweet. Mom & Dad are so patient with the children, and the children are delightfully charismatic and fun. I have had the pleasure of working with them several times since their oldest was wee-babe, and it’s always a treat.

Leave a Reply

